Welcome to the Side Area. Here you can add any kind of content, including shortcodes, widgets, links social icons, buttons, and various other elements. You can use the side area as an additional navigation throughout your site, or to display some important information that should be available to visitors on any page.

Board Members

Board Members

Names of Committee Heads

  • The Higher Committee, headed by Shaykh ‘Abdulaziz ibn ‘Ali al-Turki
  • Financial Committee, headed by Shaykh Khalifa ibn Dakhil al-Dhubayb (Deputy Head of the Higher Committee)
  • Information Committee, headed by Husayn ibn ‘Ali al-Blushi
  • Scouts Committee, headed by Khalid ibn Muhammad al-Shinqiti
  • Support Services Committee, headed by Eng. Khalid ibn ‘Abdulaziz al-Hamdan
  • Technical Committee, headed by Ibrahim ibn Muhammad Bubshayt
  • Participants’ Committee, headed by ‘Ali ibn Husyn al-Sayf
  • Committee of Persons with Special Needs, headed by Sa’id ‘Awwadh al-Zahran
  • Awards and Presents Distribution Committee, headed by Bidah ibn Mijdil al-Qahtani
  • Final Day Celebration Committee, headed by Shaykh Khalifa ibn Dakhil al-Dhubayb
  • Secretariat Committee, headed by Moheb Anwar Rubil.

There are also the following permanent members:

  • Mr. / Ahmed bin Abdul Rahman Al-Melhem
  • Eng. / Khalid bin Ibrahim Bubshait
  • Mr. / Mazen Essam Snober
  • Dr. / Abdullah bin Eid Al-Hadbaa
  • Mr.  / Maaz bin Ibrahim al-Jaafari
  • Mr.  / Khaled bin Mohammed Shanqeeti
  • Mr.  / Aoun bin Abdullah Al-Hajri
  • Mr.  / Adel bin Ibrahim Almkhemar
  • Mr.  / Saeed bin Abdullah Al-Ghamdi
  • Mr.  / Samir bin Saeed Raslan
  • Mr. / Abdullah bin Khalifa Al Dhbaib
  • Mr. / Abdul Aziz Abdullah Naeem
  • Mr.  / Abdel Moneim Awad Elkarim